15 Day Aromantic Challenge

15 Day Aromantic Challenge

Since I’ve just finished up doing the 30 Genderqueer challenge, I want to keep the momentum going with some Aromantic Prompts. I found a 15 Day Aromantic challenge on tumblr and that will be the focus for the next two weeks. Yay!

Here are the challenge questions:

  1. What types of relationships do you most enjoy?
  2. Describe your best friendship(s).
  3. How would you describe your ideal relationship?
  4. Have you ever been/are you in a romantic relationship?
  5. Would you consider being in a romantic relationship or, if you have, in another?
  6. Are you more of a planner or fly by the seat of your pants kind of person?
  7. Do you like physical affection? If so what kind? (hugging/cuddling/holding hands/kissing/etc.)
  8. How do you feel about children? Do you want/have children?
  9. What are some of your hobbies?
  10. If you’re involved in fandoms, do you/how do you ship? (gen fic, romantic ships, friendships, queerplatonic ships, etc.)
  11. What’s your favorite fictional friendship
  12. Who is your favorite aromantic character?
  13. What is your ideal job/career?
  14. What is your favorite aromantic song?
  15. What do you like about being aromantic? What do you dislike?
4 thoughts on “15 Day Aromantic Challenge

    1. In retrospect, I’m not sure I’m aromantic enough for the meme, and honestly I’ve answered most of these questions already within other blog posts of mine. So I’ll continue to enjoy reading your answers but I think I’ve decided not to participate myself. I probably don’t see myself participating in any Asexuality Challenges either.

      Like

      1. I’m sorry to hear that the prompts won’t work for you. By the way, thank you for reading and commenting; it’s nice to know that I’m not just writing into a vacuum. I’ve also answered some of the questions in previous posts, but I think they still make for good writing practice and as a means to draw in new readers who may not have read some of my earlier posts. I also see the questions as a way to revisit previous topics to see if my opinions or answers have changed.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

